October 2

One After 909 - The Beatles - Let It Be (CD, Album)

Download One After 909 - The Beatles - Let It Be (CD, Album)
Label: Parlophone - CDP 7 46447 2,Parlophone - CD-PCS 7096 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock


Woman (Mujer) - Barrabas - Woman / Wild Safari (Vinyl), Resistance - Hellraider (3) - The Time Has Come (Cassette), The Ballad Of John And Yoko - The Beatles - The Ballad Of John And Yoko (Vinyl), The Riot (Enrico Sangiuliano Remix), Jukka Heino - Näin Vaan / Kerran Saapui Ilta (Vinyl), Thick As A Brick - Jethro Tull - Thick As A Brick (Vinyl, LP, Album), This Old Feeling - Go-Gos - Vacation (Vinyl, LP, Album), Feel It (Club Control Mix) - Antoine Clamaran Feat Lulu Hughes - Feel It (Part 1) (Vinyl), Theres A Small Hotel - Vicki Benêt* - Sing To Me Of Love (Vinyl, LP, Album), In Every Ford - His Name Is Alive - Mouth By Mouth (Cassette, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 13.12.2019 by Mikakasa in category "DEFAULT


  1. By Yozshukinos on
    Let It Be Written-By – Lennon-McCartney: 7: Maggie Mae Arranged By – Harrison*, Lennon*, McCartney*, Starkey* Written By – Traditional: 8: I've Got A Feeling Written-By – Lennon-McCartney: 9: One After Written-By – Lennon-McCartney: The Long And Winding Road Written-By – Lennon-McCartney: 11 /5(72).
  2. By Fenrizil on
    Mar 11,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Let It Be on Discogs. Label: Apple Records - 3 2 7,Parlophone - 3 2 7,Capitol Records - 3 2 7 • Format: CD Album, Enhanced, Reissue, Remastered • Country: US • /5().
  3. By Yozshulabar on
    "One After " (sometimes titled The One After in early recordings) is a song by the Beatles, written by John Lennon, with input from Paul McCartney (credited to Lennon–McCartney), and originally released in on the album Let It Be. The album version is the live performance from the rooftop concert which took place on 30 January This performance is also included in the Let It Be film. Genre: Rock and roll.
  4. By Groshura on
    Jan 29,  · The version of “One After ” which appears on the album, Anthology 1, is their recording of the song from March In fact, there are a couple of takes on this album. Due to The Beatles breaking up in , Phil Spector took the job of helping to produce the “Let It Be” album.
  5. By Tojin on
    Released November – "Let It Be Naked" by THE BEATLES on EMI/Apple 2 4 (Barcode ) is a 2CD Reissue/Remix/Remaster and plays out as follows: Disc 1 ( minutes): 1. Get Back 2. Dig A Pony 3. For You Blue 4. The Long And Winding Road 5. Two Of Us 6. I’ve Got A Feeling 7. One After 8. Don't Let Me Down 9. I Me Mine /5(K).
  6. By Kazikazahn on
    "Let It Be" was the final album released by The Beatles(even though the recording sessions predated "Abbey Road"). Though there's some undeniable classic songs included("Get Back", "Let It Be", "The Long and Winding Road" & "Across The Universe") the remaining songs, while good by anyone else's standards, are second rate songs by Beatles standards/5(1).
  7. By Zulukree on
    " One After " (sometimes titled " The One After " in early recordings) is a song by the English rock band the Beatles from their album Let It Be. It was written by John Lennon, with input from Paul McCartney (credited to Lennon–McCartney).
  8. By Yora on
    Let It Be is the twelfth and final studio album by the English rock band the alattreadevalsmal.arananterremasavefiwershealthti.co was released on 8 May , almost a month after the group's break-up, in tandem with the motion picture of the same alattreadevalsmal.arananterremasavefiwershealthti.co most of the band's previous releases, the album topped record charts in many countries, including both the US and the UK.
  9. By Vor on
    On November 21st, , the highly anticipated compilation set “Anthology 1” hit the stores, the March 5th, attempts of The Beatles to record “One After ” being included therein. As detailed above, sections of takes 3, 4 and 5 from that day are included here, as well as a complete version of the song created by editing together takes 4 and 5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *